Read our Honest REVIEWS!

Ratings & Reviews


07/27/2019

5.0

Review by Ebony T. in Lancaster, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was very friendly and nice. He came in saw the problem with my shower not working and let me know he could fix it. Gave me a reasonable price and got to work. Very professional. I have their number saved!!!! So happy. Call them for your plumbing needs.


07/23/2019

5.0

Review by Mike M. in Richardson, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures


07/21/2019

5.0

Review by Dick C. in Southlake, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Excellent sense of urgency. Friendly. Thorough and quality work. 2nd time I've hired Larry. Would hire again.


07/16/2019

5.0

Review by Kevin S. in Colleyville, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry is a consummate professional with great patience and skill. I would use him for all my plumbing problems or projects in the future. Kevin


07/06/2019

5.0

Review by Charles S. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Tana was very communicative, and her tech Larry is beyond responsive they made sure not only I was satisfied both of the tenants prior to completing the job!


06/16/2019

5.0

Review by Glenn H. in Plano, TX
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: On time service. Excellent customer service.


06/15/2019

5.0

Review by Robin M. in Irving, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Had a plumbing issue and they did a great job repairing it all. Don t let Dishwasher Installers name fool you....they are plumbers with a lot of experience


06/06/2019

5.0

Review by Robert W. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: They were prompt & got right on the problem.


06/01/2019

5.0

Review by Terry C. in Grand Prairie, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: He was prompt, friendly, professional.


05/22/2019

5.0

Review by Sherry L. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Showed up on time, worked with my schedule. I was very happy with the experience.


05/20/2019

5.0

Review by Justin J. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: We had called to replace broken vent pipes. Very prompt in responding. The plumber was very quick to come look at the issue, quote and fix the problem. No issues the whole process. Highly recommend and will use them again.


05/19/2019

5.0

Review by Justin J. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: We had called to replace broken vent pipes. Very prompt in responding. The plumber was very quick to come look at the issue, quote and fix the problem. No issues the whole process. Highly recommend and will use them again.


05/19/2019                                                                                         

5.0

Review by Barbara G. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was great. He arrived about 30 minutes after I called. I had to have a toliet installed that my handyman couldn't handle because the flange was broken. Larry had to run to Home Depot twice to get the right parts because after he got into the old flange he found it had been glued and put together by someone who didn't know what they were doing. He put a very sturdy metal flange in and the new toilet is more solid than the old one ever was. He also noticed my handyman had made a mistake on the new tub I had installed and he fixed the drain on that also. So good to have someone work on your stuff who really knows what he's doing. It was a bit pricey but you get what you pay for and it was worth it. I will always call them with my plumbing jobs in the future. Highly recommend!


05/15/2019

5.0

Review by Victoria M. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Smaller Appliance

Comments: Reliable quick and verynprofessional


05/10/2019

5.0

Review by Jeff W. in Plano, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Smaller Appliance

Comments: Larry was great... on time, professional, friendly... we would definitely hire them again.



05/10/2019

5.0

Review by Linda P. in Grand Prairie, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: He repaired my garbage disposal and unclogged a bathroom sink. I have used him before. on the other time he repaired a shower that pipes were linking in the wall. Very professional and honest.


05/07/2019

5.0

Review by Victoria M. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry came right out and saved us a ton of money by being able to repair instead of replace our spigots. Highly recommend!


05/01/2019

5.0

Review by Willis N. in Haltom City, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures


05/01/2019

5.0

Review by Bob C. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry showed up on time and was very meticulous in his work. He finished in a timely manner and cleaned up when he was finished.


04/20/2019

5.0

Review by Hamid S. in Allen, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was able to take care of this on the same day. Very courteous.


04/12/2019

5.0

Review by Brenda H. in Mansfield, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures


03/30/2019

5.0

Review by John H. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry (the plumber) arrived during time slot they said he would. He immediately began the job and had our new garbage deposal installed quickly. The price quoted was the priced charged. I wouldn t hesitate to call Dishwasher Installers for future plumbing needs.


03/29/2019

5.0

Review by Vaida P. in Ft Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Great Service!


03/18/2019

5.0

Review by Kendall C. in Richardson, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: They were actually running ahead of schedule and got my job done sooner than expected. Great price and professional work; I would definitely recommend them and will use again in the future!!


03/09/2019

5.0

Review by Dick C. in Southlake, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very responsive and professional.


02/24/2019

5.0

Review by Linda V. in Lancaster, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Prompt, fair price and did the job the same day including picking up the new toilet at Home Depot after I bought it. I will absolutely hire again.


02/04/2019

5.0

Review by Danielle H. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry overall is great, would recommend him to anyone!


02/02/2019

5.0

Review by Dave F. in Grapevine, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Needed a broken faucet replaced asap on a Saturday. Larry provided immediate availability at a reasonable price. Very happy with his service.


12/31/2018

5.0

Review by Larry L. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: He called within 2 min of the request and he he came the same day and completed work in 1 hour and he was a sports fan he was a great guy.


12/11/2018

5.0

Review by Rick S. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Fast, honest & courteous!


11/16/2018

5.0

Review by Lucian H. in Grand Prairie, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Today, I contacted you for a plumber and you connected me with Larry Murrell of Dishwasher Repair in Grand Prairie, Texas. I want to commend him for being efficient, quick and very honest in his work and his pricing. He came within the hour, appraised what was to be done, gave me a price (very fair) and went to work. Within an hour and a half (including going for additional parts), he was finished. He was very professional and I will be using/recommending him again.


11/15/2018

5.0

Review by Steve C. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: quick service


11/09/2018

5.0

Review by Toshique D. in FORT WORTH, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: The owner was nice and professional. Reasonably priced and quick. Will hire again.


11/04/2018

5.0

Review by Pamela S. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Great and friendly services! Price was perfect, quick fast and a job well done! Very polite, outgoing personality! Thanks Homeadvisor!


11/03/2018

5.0

Review by Eddie H. in Colleyville, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was here in 40 minutes and made the repair to my non-freeze faucet in about half an hour. Very knowledgeable and a great personality. Would definitely use him again.


10/21/2018

5.0

Review by Christine R. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

Comments: Great job! Fair price


10/19/2018

5.0

Review by Jonathan M. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was fantastic. In our situation, he was definitely not working under ideal conditions and he came through like the professional that he is. I would definitely call him again in the future, and recommend him to friends and family. Many thanks to that gentleman.


10/12/2018

5.0

Review by Jean C. in Duncanville, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very beautiful work, I won't be loosing this gentleman's business card. Thank you again Larry.


10/12/2018

5.0

Review by Mary K. in North Richland Hills, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry is very professional. He knows what he is doing. He fixed a leak in our mobile home. Plumbing in mobile homes is tricky and he completed the task very quickly. Will definitely use him again.


09/23/2018

5.0

Review by Ricardo M. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very well done. A professional doing great work.


09/21/2018

4.5

Review by Raymond R. in Grapevine, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was great


09/12/2018

5.0

Review by Bill M. in Keller / North Ft. Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: the project was completed on time


09/08/2018

5.0

Review by James S. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: A1


09/03/2018

5.0

Review by Butch S. in Desoto, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very professional and friendly.


08/21/2018

5.0

Review by Martin L. in Garland, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Repair guy was knowledgeable and experienced.


08/09/2018

5.0

Review by Kathy O. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Fast, accurate service, kindness and tips to save off another visit!


08/08/2018

4.0

Review by Kim S. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was great to work with!


08/06/2018

5.0

Review by Chris J. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: They were on time and the price was very fair.


08/02/2018

4.5

Review by Chris J. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: They were on time and the price was very fair.


07/27/2018

5.0

Review by Jiaju W. in Plano, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Professional and friendly.


07/27/2018

5.0

Review by Matt H. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: does good work


07/26/2018

5.0

Review by Brandie P. in Euless, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: He was knowledgeable, friendly and fast. The work exceeded my expectations.


07/19/2018

5.0

Review by Carson M. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry arrived early for my appt and had the repair fixed and cleaned up in less than 15 minutes. I will definitely keep his card handy.


07/17/2018

5.0

Review by Don H. in Grand Prairie, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: responded the same day was here in 30 min completed job quickly


07/16/2018

5.0

Review by Nancy W. in Desoto, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: The guy who came out was great


07/07/2018

5.0

Review by Ann H. in Grand Prairie, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very professional, prompt, thorough, and nice clean-up. Added company to use for next plumbing issue.


07/02/2018

5.0

Review by Marilyn R. in Carrollton, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very pleasant and knowledgeable and had parts with him!


06/25/2018

5.0

Review by Pat L. in The Colony, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Called and arrived early!! When is the last time that happened. The job was completed quickly and neatly.

I will use them again in the future if the need arises.


06/24/2018

5.0

Review by Tj W. in Grapevine, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Quick response, fixed within hours and friendly as well


06/21/2018

5.0

Review by Lori B. in The Colony, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures


06/10/2018

3.5

Review by Mark K. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Friendly service. Spoke frankly and did not recommend work that wasn't needed.


06/09/2018

5.0

Review by James / cheryl B. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: He arrived on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently. The quality of work was excellent.


06/06/2018

5.0

Review by Arnise J. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: He was fair in his pricing and I appreciate the fact that he told me what he was doing and how much it was going to cost. He also kept me posted of different problems as they arose and kept me informed of the prices. Most importantly he verbalize over the phone how much it was going to cost and kept to that price. I had multiple quotes and he was the best.


06/04/2018

5.0

Review by Lynn J. in Dallas, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was punctual and willing to crawl under House to see what the problem was.


06/02/2018

5.0

Review by Shanna A. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry came out in a Saturday, without all the hassle you'll get from other companies. He got us fixed up quickly and saved graduation weekend for my son.


06/01/2018

5.0

Review by Georgia L. in Roanoke, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Could not be any more satisfied.


06/01/2018

5.0

Review by Lori L. in Desoto, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Quick and professional. Great service!


05/31/2018

5.0

Review by Dawn B. in Haltom City, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Fantastic customer service. Larry did a great job and was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend him. We will definitely be using this company again in the future.


05/31/2018

5.0

Review by Sean A. in Southlake, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Installed a sink fauce quickly, showed up on time, friendly and professional.


05/30/2018

5.0

Review by Tillmann H. in Dallas, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry did not just show up on time, he came 15 min early! How refreshing. Our problem was with vintage faucets. Larry was not to be deterred, he found working solutions. I am very happy. On top of that, he is a really nice guy!


05/26/2018

5.0

Review by John hill H. in Bedford, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was very punctual and responsive to our needs. Reasonable pricing and a winning personality. Will definitely recommend him and use him again.


05/26/2018

5.0

Review by Pam P. in Southlake, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Professional and dedicated to completing the job to my satisfaction.


05/23/2018

5.0

Review by Laura B. in Irving, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was very polite and professional. Will use the company for any future plumbing work.


05/17/2018

5.0

Review by Kimberly P. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: They did a great job.


05/02/2018

5.0

Review by Mike B. in Arlington, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very helpful. Explained the problem & gave me several options. Excellent service. Timely repair. Will use again!!


04/28/2018

5.0

Review by Dawn G. in Justin, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very prompt arrival. Completed the work very quickly. Gave a detailed explanation of the cause of the failure. Extremely polite and professional.


04/27/2018

5.0

Review by Joe D. in Plano, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very polite, no upsell. Good diagnosis and great work.


04/24/2018

5.0

Review by Dale H. in Denton, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry make recommendations to us and once we received the items he installed a new sink and touchless faucet for our kitchen. We are very happy with the quality of the work. He is real professional that we would are happy to recommend.


04/16/2018

5.0

Review by Victoria W. in Frisco, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Excellent work quality, very personable and helpful. Not terribly expensive for what we asked.


04/12/2018

5.0

Review by Steve G. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry was fast, friendly, and the quality of his work was excellent.


04/02/2018

5.0

Review by Manina D. in Dallas, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: I was contacted by Larry's wife Tana minutes after I submitted my request. He made arrangement to be there when I needed him. Larry removed and replaced my kitchen sink and faucet. It was a night mare job. He had to come back 2 times due to the sinks I ordered not fitting. He had to help me with decisions on what to do. He had such patience, was professional and very kind. He did an amazing job. He is a wonderful plumber and he definitely had to think out of the box for my project. I would recommend him to anyone.


03/28/2018

5.0

Review by Karen G. in Lewisville, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: I was unsure about contacting this referral for my plumbing issues with my toilets, because the name sounds like they only repair dishwashers. I am so glad I did call !! He came out the same day. He fixed all three of my toilets that were 19 yrs old for less money than the other referrals were going to charge me for 1 toilet. He fixed my dishwasher leak & cleared a sink drain while he was there too. Excellent value and great work!!! Highly recommend this company.


03/20/2018

5.0

Review by Greg K. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry responded so quickly to my request and came out to the house I just bought to check out my water heater. He gave me lots of great insight and wisdom on the water heater along with some other plumbing questions I had about the house. He diagnosed my water heater issue and gave me some tips and recommendations for my "next" water heater when it becomes necessary. I would definitely recommend him. I am already planning some more projects around the house for him.


03/20/2018

5.0

Review by Shell F. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: I think he is great at his job. I called 5 before him.


03/20/2018

5.0

Review by Elaine C. in Frisco, TX

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Larry has a quick response time and arrived on time. He finished the job efficiently and professionally.


02/24/2018

5.0

Review by Jim M. in The Colony, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Smaller Appliance

Comments: A quick appt was made, I got a call prior to arriving, and a follow up call to make sure there were no follow up problems.


02/10/2108

5.0

Review by Randall B. in Fort Worth, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Smaller Appliance

Comments: Great customer service. On time and did an awesome job. Extremely reasonable pricing. Will use again and recommend.





"For we are God's handiwork, created in Christ Jesus to do good works,

which God prepared in advance for us to do." Ephesians 2:10

Contact Info

972-513-7550

dishwasherinstaller@gmail.com



DishwasherInstaller.com


Over 26 Years of Experience


Copyright © All Rights Reserved


Grand Prairie, TX 75050